Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kathryn C. Riley, DC -  - Chiropractor

Kathryn C. Riley, DC

Chiropractor located in Mountain View, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Kathryn C. Riley always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathryn Riley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin B.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Riley is very professional she ask a lot of question regarding your condition and explain everything and what need to be done on your treatment.
Angela T. C.
Submitted 08/13/22
Every visit with Dr. Riley spells relief and improved mobility for me! Appointment time with her is extremely custom, with her intense focus on the patient and his/her condition. When I leave her office, I feel renewed because I have truly accomplished something special toward my own personal goals regarding health and well-being. I know that I am on the right track!
Mary L.
Submitted 07/13/22
The visit loosened up the shoulder blade and the back to where I can lay flat on the floor. Neck still tightening up when I walk and out of breath.
Angela T. C.
Submitted 07/13/22
I feel as if I have come home! I went to Dr. Riley over 20 years ago then managed to lose track of her. When I discovered online that she is still practicing, I beelined it to her office. I am eager to begin care with her again, as I know she will get me on the best path possible for my condition, which is life-long scoliosis plus 2 whiplashes - and all else that comes from having those issues. Dr. Riley is also terrific when it comes to dealing with postural issues. All those years ago she had me standing the most straight of my entire life! I look forward to all possibilities of postural improvement as I embark on this renewed journey with Dr. Riley!
Jan M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Riley was very kind and gave me an honest assessment. Unfortunately This practice does not have a cox table.
Lory M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great experience. I felt like a different person when I left her office!
Xinyu X.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Riley is really professional and friendly. She always does a very job curing my tightness around my back and my lower back and aligning my posture. High recommended.
Kimble S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Easy to get an appointment. I always feel better after visiting Dr. Riley.
Linda H.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Riley is an amazing chiropractor. She has eliminated pain I have lived with for 5 decades.
Eliana L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Riley has done wonders for me and my back. When I came in I couldn’t handle the pain and discomfort I was in. She took the time to explain and get me on a good plan to get me back to great back health. I Look forward to my maintenance appointments.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent relief!
Rishika A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Thorough examination.
Andrea D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Sharp lower back pain relieved on first visit!
Charles R.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am very happy with Dr. Riley. WE have made good progress
Nili T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Riley is amazing !!!!
Kanishtha S.
Submitted 12/12/18
I was in a lot of pain, shoulder and arm experience sharp pain and stiffness. Dr. Railey 's care team assisted me immediately and was seen in less than an hour. Dr. Riley has a healing touch and I felt great after she explained my condition. I am happy she could assist me when i needed it the most.
Susan T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Riley is great. She has adjusted my spine and neck better than anyone else I ever went to. In addition, she is a very pleasant and understanding person!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 10/27/18
Excellent care
Nili T.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Riley is fantastic.She is attentive,caring,patient,friendly.I like being treated by her.
What we offer

Services

Insurances Accepted

If you have questions regarding your specific plan, please call our office.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California