Testimonials & Reviews

Kathryn C. Riley, DC

Chiropractor located in Mountain View, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Kathryn C. Riley always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathryn Riley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geoffrey S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent relief!
Rishika A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Thorough examination.
Andrea D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Sharp lower back pain relieved on first visit!
Charles R.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am very happy with Dr. Riley. WE have made good progress
Nili T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Riley is amazing !!!!
Kanishtha S.
Submitted 12/12/18
I was in a lot of pain, shoulder and arm experience sharp pain and stiffness. Dr. Railey 's care team assisted me immediately and was seen in less than an hour. Dr. Riley has a healing touch and I felt great after she explained my condition. I am happy she could assist me when i needed it the most.
Susan T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Riley is great. She has adjusted my spine and neck better than anyone else I ever went to. In addition, she is a very pleasant and understanding person!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 10/27/18
Excellent care
Nili T.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Riley is fantastic.She is attentive,caring,patient,friendly.I like being treated by her.
Kelly R.
Submitted 09/22/18
Amazing results! Not only is Dr. Riley one of the nicest chiropractors I have ever met, the results deliver! I was born a little wonky, experienced misadventures in life, and developed habits that put stress on my body and spine. I've been under chiropractic care on and off (but mostly on) since I was an infant. This is the first time I have felt like I'm being corrected as opposed to maintained. It feels wonderful!!!! Thank you so very much, Dr. Riley! (Not only can I turn all the way around to see where I'm going when I backup a vehicle for the first time in my life; it is comfortable to do so and I have been driving for 27 years.)
Nili T.
Submitted 07/10/18
I had a wondetful first visit of evaluation.Dr Riley was very kind ,and took a thorough examination of my condition.I had a great experience and am looking forward to get a relief from my pain.I will update once I complete 12 sessions.
Kirsten P.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Riley was lovely. She has a calm energy and moves efficiently through the initial exam and explains herself clearly as she goes.
Elly H.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very attentive
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 10/04/16
Great first visit. Thanks
Bonnie K.
Submitted 07/27/16
I've been experiencing lower back and neck pain for a long time, but after receiving adjustments from Dr. Riley, am feeling like a human again! She has a wonderful 'bedside' manner - listens to you and really cares about you as a person. She's very professional and knows her stuff! I feel really fortunate that I made the decision to start treatment with her.
Richard L.
Submitted 12/14/15
Dr. Riley provided immediate relief from backache and my spine gets straighter and my posture better with each visit.
Greg F.
Submitted 12/14/15
Dr Riley saw me right away. No waiting required she is very gentle with her treatment.
Marion O.
Submitted 12/14/15
I have found a great deal of relief from my visits. Dr. Riley is very gentle and professional. She really listens and reacts to concerns on changes. She suggests at home exercises that have added to my recovery.
Sarita I.
Submitted 12/14/15
Extremely useful in treating my pain. I experience palpable change in my postures and my neck pain has become lot less. -The doctor is highly professional. From the very beginning she took care to make me understand what was going on and at every step treated me and helped me to improve -Her adjustment technique is really good. Can't be happier with my choice of doctor.
What we offer

Services

Insurances Accepted

If you have questions regarding your specific plan, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna